®The Dairy Game® Todays @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
💠20%beneficiaries @steemit-bd💠
(Prayer for waking up) Alhamdu lillahil-lazi ahiyana ba'da ma amatana wa ilaihin nushur
I will be the first bird in the morning to wake up in Kusumbagh I wake up.


{🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🪐🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀}
Todays My Best Topic


🔹The Dairy Game🔹



First may thanks to #steemblog
This is my todays #thedairygame
#photography #steem-bangladesh
Today is Saturday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-29-May-2022 Time is 12:10AM


column-1columan-2
subject.thedairygame top writing
Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobilesmart phone
NetworkGP internet connection


🔸I love @steem-bangladesh🔸


assalamualaikum


Hello Dear Everyone

Hello friends, I hope you are all well by the grace of God, you are spending your time in living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well in your prayers by the grace of God, today I am going to participate in The Dairy Game competition organized by steem-bangladesh. Today I will try to present to you the topic that I am going to discuss with all the known locations of my city with familiar pictures and recitations. I invite you to participate in today's competition. Let's start the competition.



The Dairy Game Photography season


Good Morning

G0UgKxDqvKvhcByeQDEIoAPOelK.jpg
Location

Corolla Vegetable Trees Enjoy many beautiful morning pictures to see our trees,

Hello friends, good morning, make my day a little harder, because I woke up at 7:00 pm, brushed and had breakfast, had breakfast and sat down to read (Practical Examination).I have read a lot since last 4th, last night at 3 o'clock
Then I handed over the books to my mother and after getting all the books ready, I ate rice and left for the college.Mithapukur Road from Balarhat to Komarganj Jaigir,Pirganj Rangpur Abdur Rauf College Rangpur I went to the auto today at 11 AM.

G7xhdAcVRSoVEYiJhhAYAQCFMKI.jpg
Location

I am with my sister wonderful art

Good afternoon

I feel bored sitting in the class, so I have to take the signature from Sir.
So some time in college, I painted and painted the picture next to Brock, I hope you like it. Pictures of our two sisters, after which the class started,
They got very hungry and after binding their notebooks, I came to Jaigirhat Aslam in auto and ate something and left again for home.

IMG-20220528-WA0007.jpg
Location

Time is Now Evenings

You can see in the picture a beautiful house full of beautiful forest around the house.
Looking at the picture below, it is said that the school is very nice environment in an empty place to go home.

IMG-20220528-WA0008.jpg
Location

Chayak is a type of eukaryotic parasite that belongs to the plant kingdom animal kingdom Protozoa and Monera as well as the Chayak kingdom.

When I came home, I ate the autopsy and it was five o'clock in the afternoon. After that I ate and took rest. I took pictures.It's nice to see Chayak's picture so I shared it with you.



IMG-20220528-WA0006.jpg

https://w3w.co/resolvable.weeknights.tiebreaker

Greetings to all of you for my little garden flowers

I turned around a bit and came home today. I didn't sit down to read anymore. Today's sky is full of beautiful sweet flowers. It is a little sour now to eat Latkan but more light sweet when ripe,



GJJIoldXDSVeJlpZlKOYkJkcInZ.jpg
Location

The setting moon of the evening night

Evening Night

I came home in the evening, freshened up, had tea and breakfast, took care of my little girl, slept a little, woke up, mother, little sister, I ate together, ate, went to sleep, went to sleep, and I still can't sleep. Wear these and enjoy the pictures. Like today, I am getting a lot of sleep. Everyone will be fine.

This is my best today #thedairygame

allah hafeez


Every line in my today's thedairygame competition {Picture Markdown Style} Beautifully Arranged Writing, Wear Understand and I hope @fredquantum you will comment and share. I urge everyone to read this post. I really like your comment.
🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻

🆗Dear steemit upvote user.steemblog with steem board I hope you will pay close attention to my writing and pictures. I hope you are living a wanderfull life.And I have published many of my beautifully arranged posts for you today. You will give your opinion (about the post). I thank you on my behalf. I hope you will comment more about it. Which will be published among all. Congratulations on your best wishes.@inspiracion



I would like to mention🇧🇩
@cjsdns
@cyberrn
@raven203
@successgr
to participate this contest.

💠Thanks for all steemian💠
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice your comments

 2 years ago 

Apni tw valo art koren.eirokm art ami jodi shik tam 😁

 2 years ago 

If you try, brother, I hope you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65