"Mytownin10pics" @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


{"First Thanks For Steemblog"}
"20%beneficiaries to @steemit-bd"


(""My Best Topic"")


("My Best")("Mytownin10pics")



Date-07-Jun-2022 Time is 16:00PM





column-1
columan-2
subject.#mytownin10pics
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Network(wifi) internet connection
{"I love @steem-bangladesh"}



When the Creator is pleased with our good deeds He sends us beautiful animals.birds butterflies, etc. to express His joy.
Those who believe and do good deeds, for them is the Paradise of Paradise.


{""Assalamualaikum""}


{""Hello Everyone""}

I hope by the grace of Allah you are all living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also very good in your prayers I am participating in the competition organized by #mytownin10pics Post Steem-Bangladesh today. I hope you all take part in the competition, now the topic I will discuss in front of you is: - I will present some scenes of my city to you and invite everyone. I hope you look at the pictures carefully and read the various articles.



"Writing With Photography Season"

01

20220607_122446.jpg
Location

The tree looks like a tree, but it has only one stem, but its stalks are about 75 feet high. The tree looks like a palm tree, but it is actually a bot tree.And you can see the houses under the tree. People live in such danger. People live under this tree because they want to spend their beautiful diverse days.



02

20220607_131941.jpg
Location

Farming paddy in rain-soaked rain water can cause damage to paddy fields, so farmers are cutting paddy and bringing it home happily.The rice drying scene looks so beautiful. I consider myself blessed to have such a beautiful picture of you Having presented, I hope you will pay close attention to the procedures that have to be followed to retain the beautiful nature.



03

20220607_131645.jpg
https://w3w.co/retails.surviving.whoosh

It will drive on the beautiful Jaigirhat Bridge to see the beautiful bridge and reduce the congestion in the city so the purpose of building the bridge is but In particular, people should stop moving on this road as it could lead to major accidents and damage to people.



04

20220607_130604.jpg
Location

The people are watching. They are day laborers. Their family is living on their daily wage money. They are pouring bricks.Until they do this, then you see the rod binding electricity pipe laying on the roof 1 "inch 3/4 inch pipe can see the tree turn by the side ignoring your favorite moment my writing,



05

20220607_125814.jpg
Location

Looking at the Children's Park next to the Rangpur Chiriyakhana, you can see the star sticks with beautiful hands. It is made entirely of sand and cement and small pieces of stone. Looking at the small window next to it, I hope you



06

20220607_122718.jpg
Location

You see, there is a beautiful signboard (seen with the picture of Ruppur nuclear power plant), which is a great honor for the people of our country.It is a crime to put up a signboard on the road at any time. People can be the victims of an accident at any time.



07

20220607_121701.jpg
Location

Our city is full of beautiful paddy fields and greenery, on the one hand you are watching the rice ripening scene and on the other hand you can see the rice blossoming scene.



08

20220607_121631.jpg

Farmers are preparing for sowing new paddy in the joy of the dream of the futureFertilizer application in Ulase land using pesticides to protect paddy,
In the distance you can see the line of trees beside the beautiful paddy field. It looks very sweet. The distant sky looks beautiful.



09

GSGBwtMegaeRpEtQsSGicAVCKsG.jpg
Location

What does it look like to see a picture of my cat? You can tell me the picture of my art. You see that the cat is sitting nicely. The cat is smiling. A gift for all of you. I hope you like it.



10

20220607_130242.jpg

Location

You see the picture of a very large gorilla is exactly like a gorilla but it is very beautiful to see made of brick sand cement. I hope you will like it very much.



I hope you all shared my post with some pictures of our village. I presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.
""Allah hafeez""


I am publishing pictures and writing in a total of 10 steps of today's competition through steemit-bd, and for your enjoyment I have arranged each line beautifully. I hope you comment, and share, @Steemit I urge everyone to read this post. Thank you all
All Steam users give upvote to the user. I wish you the best of luck and respect and sincerity with the steamboard inspiration, I request you to comment on your (pictures and text) reading my articles. I thank, greet and congratulate you on my behalf,@cryptocannon


I would like to mention🇧🇩
@reminiscence01
@jasminemary
@slon21veka
@mccoy02
@merci26
To participate this contest.



{"Thanks for all steemian"}


Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

 2 years ago 

@hustleaccepted
You have made a very nice comment, you have given a very nice sticker and the writing is very nice,thanks for you with @steemblog

 2 years ago 

please reading my post it is true dear all steemians ok gys thanks all of good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for your reply and nice your comments thank u

 2 years ago 

Apnar post amr mone Khailo

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43