Steem bangladesh top contest// Lemon pickle recipe by @isratmim

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello all food lover

Hope all are well. I am also well. Today I am going to share a recipe. It's called lemon pickle. It's looking so tasty. And I share this step by step. I hope you all like this.

So,let's see

image.png

Ingredients

  • Lemon
  • Mustard oil
  • Panchphoran powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Salt

image.png

  • First you have to wash the lemons well.

image.png

  • Then they have to be cut into small pieces.

image.png

  • Then there is salt, turmeric powder, chilli powder, pachphoran powder mixed there and rubbed well by hand.

image.png

image.png

  • Then lightly press the lemon slices to extract some juice. You just have to extract the juice from a few pieces.
    image.png
  • Then you have to take them in a container and pour a lot of mustard oil in it. As if the lemons are dipped in mustard oil.

image.png

image.png

  • These can be stored for about six months.
    image.png

image.png

Myself with my recipe

image.png

Thanks for reading my post. Have a good day all.

Best regards @isratmim

Cc

@steem-bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good recipe. Maybe a little more details of the whole process would make the recipe perfect

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Sundor recipe

 3 years ago 

Thank you apu

 3 years ago 

Sudor hyece tbe 2,3 namber pic ta alomelo hoice...

 3 years ago 

Here I have shown what I need to do the recipe in picture number two. I told you to wash the lemon with picture number 3. I hope you read the post well.

 3 years ago 

I didn't explain it to you. I explained that it would be better to give the picture of washing the lemons first. Then it would have been better to give the picture of the cut. Maybe you have misunderstood

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31