The daily diary game : 14/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends..!
How are you?

I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah.

This is my 8th day in diary game.

Morning

Like every day today I am going to write about a new blog. Today I woke up at 9 in the morning, I woke up, I brushed, I brushed, I took a bath, after taking a bath, I had breakfast, today I ate parota dal for breakfast. I had breakfast and went to the shop. After opening the shop, I cleaned it, lit the agarbati there and then I sat in the shop. Sitting in the shop, I first read the news in the newspaper. The meteorological office said that strong winds will blow over 6 regions of our country. Currently, the flood situation in our country has become very dire. When the places in South Bengal and East Bengal of our country are flooded, many homesteads, shops, schools, people's farming lands are submerged in water. Anyway, since reading news has become a habit for me, I shared some information with you. As soon as I read the newspaper, many customers came to my shop and I gave them medicines for headaches and fever. On the other hand, I gave the same brother Tapenta, a painkiller.

Noon

After saying goodbye to the buyers, I left the shop, came home, came home fresh, then ate lunch. Today, many curries have been cooked at home. Beef, duck, chicken, vegetables, etc. were cooked. I ate lunch today to fill my stomach. There is no rest in the room after eating. I watch cartoons for a while, watching cartoons does not refresh my mind. I went to the drug store again and sat down. I sold some medicine. I listened to a song.

Afternoon

Then I came out and saw some brothers playing cricket. I sat down and enjoyed it. I also played cricket very well because of business.

Night

After watching the game, I came home not every day. Even today, I fried eggs with my own hands. Eggs are one of my favorite foods. There is no day that I do not eat two to three eggs. Eggs contain a lot of protein and calcium which is very good for my body. I ate rice with eggs. I ate rice and studied. I fell asleep after studying. This was my blog today.
Thank you so much for reading my post.

Bye bye

Thank you

@inshanul17

Sort:  

Your diary is not fit for thediarygame,you should include minimum 4 picture and maximum 8 in your diary post.

Otherwise you don't get any support from @steemcurator01
Thanks for the taking part in thediarygame

#Please Check the @steemitblog post for know update of thediarygame here

You can also check the thediarygame rule here

Big thanks for taking part in the diary game.Stay safe with your families members.Have a good day.

#onepercent
#oman

 4 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43