TOP POST TOPIC: TREE PLANTATION

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
  • HI EVERYONE
  • ASSALAMU ALAIKUM
  • I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of God. The topic I will post on today is tree planting. I am doing this post today to be selected in the Top post. I hope all of you will like this story of mine very much. I brought some saplings this morning. Then I came home with the saplings of that tree. Then I dug 3 holes with the pass.

    IMG_20210402_084027.jpg

    Then I put some gobors in that hole. Then I planted the trees one by one.
    IMG_20210402_084053.jpg

    Then I planted a total of 3 trees. 3 trees were jigni trees. So I planted those trees. These trees are very beneficial for the environment.
    IMG_20210402_084131.jpg

    Then I watered the trees a little. So that the trees are alive. So I watered them well.
    IMG_20210402_084142.jpg

    Then I took a picture with all the trees and roses. Then I shared with you.

    IMG_20210402_084224.jpg

    I hope you like my post later.

  • THANKS EVERYONE
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    পরিবেশ রক্ষা করার গাছ অন্তত জরুরি। আমরা যদি সপ্তাহে একটি করেও গাছ রোপণ করি৷ এটি আমাদের পরিবেশের জন্য গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ভূমিকা পালন করবে।

     3 years ago 

    yes brother

     3 years ago 

    গাছ আমাদের অক্সিজেন যোগান দিয়ে বেঁচে থাকতে সাহায্য করে। তাই আমাদের উচিত নিয়মিত বৃক্ষরোপণ করা।

     3 years ago 

    Yes brother

    অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন ভাই। জিবনে বেঁচে থাকার জন্য অবশ্যই অক্সিজেনের প্রয়োজন। আর এই অক্সিজেন আমরা গাছ থেকেই পাই।

     3 years ago 

    Yes brother

     3 years ago 

    tmi ekjon legend, karon tmi ekti gach lagaiso!!!

    ভাই পোস্টটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে তবে কি গাছ বুঝতে পারলাম না।

     3 years ago 

    জিগনির গাছ

     3 years ago 

    গাছ আমাদের অনেক কাজেই সাহায্য করে।

     3 years ago 

    হুম ভাই

    আমাদের বেশি বেশি পরিমাণে বৃক্ষরোপণ করা দরকার। এই বৃক্ষরোপণ আমাদের পরিবেশের জন্য খুবই উপকারী

    You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

    There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

    For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64118.79
    ETH 3390.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51