The Diary Game || A simple Day || 25- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
24 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1632542334766-01.jpeg

Location:https://w3w.co/hoist.wildlife.ideal

Device- Poco m3 ||
Night Photography G.cam 8.1 ||
Jharbati ||

Jumma Mubarak

I woke up at 7am in the morning. I wake up with water in my mouth, brush it is not fresh. I have breakfast in the morning. Then sit down to follow the daily routine. I like to read any kind of Bangla book in the morning. So I read the book History of Western Philosophy. I ate fresh again after reading the book till 11 am. Then I walked a little outside.

Today is Friday, so I came home without delay and took a bath. I went to the mosque after the call to prayer. Every Friday I go to the mosque in Punjabi pajamas to pray. After prayers, we all eat together. After eating, I came to the room, spent a total of one hour on Facebook, WhatsApp Messenger, Instagram and Emu on the phone.

Then I was getting very sleepy. So I left the phone and fell asleep. I woke up at around 5.30pm. Then I have fresh breakfast. Then I got ready and went to watch the football game at Jamir Hat High School ground. We enjoy our area game from sitting on the west end of the field. The football match ended before evening came. After breakfast I had breakfast in the market and went home. The electricity went off as soon as the bus arrived. It was very hot so I washed my hands and face very quickly without any delay. Then I came to the room and lay down on the floor.

Then go to my favorite community @ steem-bangladesh and comment on everyone's post. This comment game lasted for about an hour. Enjoy Indian Premier League Chennai Super King (CSK) Vs Royel Challenger Bengalur (RCB) game at 8pm. Chennai won the game. You watch the whole game on YouTube. Do not eat when the game is over. After eating, I came to the room and chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then it was about 12pm so I fell asleep without delay.



This was my busy diary all day.

I hope you all read my post and you all like it.

Wishing everyone well, I am ending here like today. Thank you all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

ছবিটা সুন্দর হয়েছে কিন্তু এই ঝাড়বাতি পাইলা কই...???

 3 years ago 

বাচ্চাদের খেলনার দোকান থেকে কিনেছি.?

 3 years ago 

fue un dia sencillo pero excelente amigo

Sundor diary game share korechen.

 3 years ago 

Thanks via

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ছবিগুলো, ভাই।
আর সাধারণ দিন টি ও ভালোই কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

Nice dairy game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47