The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 21- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
20 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1634795296542-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Work time ||

I woke up at 8.00 am in the morning. I wake up, charge the phone, go to the washroom, brush and freshen up. Then I have breakfast. I have egg parota and tea for breakfast. Then I was ready to go to Parbatipur so I had some necessary work. I went to my younger brother's shop in Parbatipur and chatted there for some time. Then I went to Parbatipur Muktijoddha Complex for breakfast.

I went to Parbatipur Muktijoddha Complex and ate gram flour and tea there. From there go to Parbatipur railway station to buy a train ticket to Dhaka and buy a Dhaka ticket. Then I went to Parbatipur cloth market and bought a T-shirt there. Then from there I went to Shah Hotel again. I went to Parbatipur Santali and drank the famous tea there. Then I moved to Parbatipur Shaheed Minar from there.

Come to Parbatipur bus stand with a van from in front of Parbatipur Central Shaheed Minar with a fare of 5 Taka. Then I took another van home from the bus terminal. I came home and took a bath immediately. After bathing, father and mother all eat together. After eating, I came to the room and played games on the phone for a while. Then I fell asleep. I wake up and drink fresh tea.

Then I got ready and went to Chamir Hat High School ground and chatted with my brothers and sisters in the afternoon. I came home from Jamela High School ground in the evening. I come home fresh and watch TV for a while in the TV room. Then after the prayers of Abu Ammar Esha, we have dinner together again. After eating, I came to my room and chatted on Facebook for some time.

Then I read everyone's posts in my favorite community Steam Bangladesh community and comment a lot. Then I play games on the phone. Then talk to What's app'e dear people. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! I feel very tired so I fall asleep without delay.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

Take 💙

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ভালো ডাইরি লিখেছেন

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49