💞THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 23/09/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💞ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💞
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

morning🥱 ...

20210920_130643.jpg

Picture of flowers.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I wake up every morning at 4.30 am and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform the Fajr prayers, finish the prayers and recite some Qur'an. Then I went home. On the left side of our backyard, you can see some thin flowers and a rooster tree.



Noon...

20210922_174706.jpg

Picture Shop.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



My cousin came to visit us today, at noon. For my cousin, to buy three pieces, I go to Tusar Garments in our village. Which you can see. And I bought a beautiful three piece. Then come home.



afternoon...

20210922_172804.jpg

Picture of Bazaar.
https://w3w.co/crumbly.gardens.against



As you can see, this is our Jugirgofa High School Bazaar, this market is open on Saturdays and Wednesdays. Available at this market. Potato, Patal, Jhal, Onion, Garlic, etc. I came to the market to take pictures from my mobile phone.



evening...

20210920_175150.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



Today as the sun went down, the sun looked very beautiful, which I liked very much, the picture taken from my mobile phone at that time. Light white clouds had this color in the light reddish sky.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone


  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    have a nice day, brother

    Nice picture 🖼️

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

    For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67599.37
    ETH 3782.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.49