You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Referral tracking status for diary game season 2

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I believe that if you do the right thing, you will get the right result one day. So I don't get frustrated too much. Do I get frustrated a lot of the time?
So some of my opinions were with @steemcurator01. I have been working on Steam for more than a month now. I always try to post correctly.

I always try to post with my own correct according to the rules of Steam blog. But @steemcurator01 is better for me. No hints. I hope you will encourage me to work with some good results in the future. I can always do something good for Steam.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You go to work every day. One day you will be successful. Your steem spelling is wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44