Referral tracking status for diary game season 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit team. I'm making this post. To help you track the referral points for my referred friends into diary game season 2.

received_259276945247616.jpeg

Usernames45 days diary postsstatusPoints earned
@rafiuzzaman45 days 45 diaryActive45
@sumon0245 days 45 diaryActive45
@nadimmahmud45 days 45 diaryActive45
@tanjib70545 days 45 diaryActive45
@arifulislamabir45 days 45 diaryActive45
@rkmmanik45 days 45 diaryActive45
@aktarabegum43 days 43 diaryActive43
@cripto200043 days 43 diaryActive43
@sobuj2843 days 43 diaryActive43
@nahidhasan2342 days 42 diaryActive42
@razuahmed42 days 42 diaryActive42
@tufan9941 days 41 diaryActive41
@mdmomin1241 days 41 diaryActive41
@saany40 days 40 diaryActive40
@shaon2539 days 39 diaryActive39
@sneha200639 days 39 diaryActive39
@majeda38 days 38 diaryActive38
@emranhasan20 days 20 diaryActive20
@ajeemon19 days 19 diaryActive19
@sonualam45 days 43 diaryActive41
@ridoykhan2245 days 42 diaryActive39
@sandysparkle45 days 41 diaryActive37
@rex-sumon45 days 40 diaryActive35
@sanwer42 days 32 diaryActive22
@sanaulhaque45 days 37 diarydormant29
@isahed37 days 22 diarydormant7
@mspbro45 days 22 diarydormant- 3
@fariy45 days 21 diarydormant- 3
@arjinarahman40 days 10 diarydormant- 20
@fanhim45 days 9 diarydormant- 27
@unicode45 days 17 diarydormant- 11
@tun1540 days 13 diarydormant- 27
@pbthabib44 days 20 diarydormant- 4
@afridiabid45 days 15 diarydormant- 15
@mdaminulislam41 days 7 diarydormant- 26
@ashik8843 days 18 diarydormant- 7
@dongkong45 days 9 diarydormant- 27
@sahin8240 days 13 diarydormant- 14

This way I'll be able to keep a track of them if they are posting regularly or not.

Ps all their diary posts are pending to be checked. Please visit their profile @steemcurator01 thank you!

Thank you! Hope this helps!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great job brother. You invited lot of talented steemians to our BD community. Steemit is growing...keep up your great job.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have taken a very beautiful initiative. This will benefit those of us who have not yet received any support from @steemcurator01. Because we are all working on a big platform and I am hopeful that we will all benefit from it. So there is nothing to despair about. If you follow the post quality and rules, inshallah we will all get support from @steemcurator01.
Many thanks to brother @toufiq777 for taking such an initiative.

 4 years ago 

Hi steemcurator01.I am emon hossain i am from Bangladesh.My steem acount name is @emon42.I have been working on this platform since August 5th. I regularly post and comment on diary games. But so far I have not received such support from you. Please monitor my account once.my acounts name @emon42.

 4 years ago (edited)

I commented on your post today in the morning. You have used Google location code. In addition, you have 100% power up up. Thank you for that. You have to be patient. Inshallah will get votes soon.

 4 years ago 

Ok brother.

@emon42 don't worry .
I have visited your profile. You have made every post from the beginning till now. Of course, they will visit your post. You will not be disappointed if you work regularly.

 4 years ago 

Ok.

 4 years ago (edited)

thanks for the post.... I was really upset.. Still I didn’t get a visit from dear @steemcurator01 . But I am still waiting.. Since you invite me in diary game I haven’t miss any post.. Everyday I did post in diary game. Day by day I tried to increase the quality of my diary game post. Also I comment and upvote to other post. And I am completing Achievement for new comers. Currently I am on Achievement 5 task 1. But still I am waiting for @steemcurator01 to visit me.. Hope it will happen very soon. But I am loosing hope because diary game season 2 almost near ending... But thanks @steemcurator01 for your hard work.. You guys really doin so hard work for us. Check 100 of post everyday. I do respect you guys from my heart. Thanks @taufiq777 for inviting me in steemit and supporting me.... Hope very soon I will get a visit by @steemcurator01 thanks.

#onepercent
#bangladesh
#1000daysofsteem

 4 years ago 

আপনি আত্মবিশ্বাস ধরে রেখেছেন৷ আপনি একদিন ভোট পাবেন৷ এবং নিয়মিত কাজ করে যাচ্ছেন৷ এর জন্য ধন্যবাদ৷ আত্মবিশ্বাস ধরে রাখুন৷ সফল একদিন হবেনি৷ ইনশাআল্লাহ খুব শ্রীঘ্রই আপনি ভোট পাবেন৷

আপনার পোস্ট গুলো আমি প্রতিদিন দেখি৷ সত্যিই আপনার পোস্ট এর quality অনেক উন্নত হয়েছে৷ বিশেষ করে আপনি নিয়মিত comment করেন৷ এটি একটি ভালো দিক৷ এছাড়া আপনি (5.1) Achievement complete করে ফেলেছেন৷ আপনার steemit কাজ করার অনেক আগ্রহ রয়েছে৷ তা নাহলে আপনি এতদূর পর্যন্ত আসতে পারতেন না৷

A very good thing you have shared their. Thanks for mentioning. I have completed 2 achievement. I will upload my 3rd achievement within 2 days. Also i am participating in different contests.I am participating in daily diary from 43 days,but unfortunately i haven't got upvotes in my last 36 blogs. But still i am posting. I haven't become hopeless, because love steemit. But this is really a sad thing. Though i will not stop ,i will be with #1000daysofsteem as long as i can.

 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনি গুগল লোকেশন কোড ব্যবহার করবেন সব পোস্টে। এই পোস্টটি দেখুন তাহলে আপনি বুঝতে পারবেন কিভাবে গুগল লোকেশন কোড ব্যবহার করতে হবে।
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi. I am an active user. I posted 42 posts regularly. I also completed 3 achievement s. I didn't get upvotes for 36 posts. Hope I will get it soon. I will continue my diary posts.

ভাই আমি প্রথম থেকে কাজ করলাম কিন্তু আমাকে vot
দেয়।

 4 years ago 

??

 4 years ago 

You have to be patient. Inshallah will get votes soon.

 4 years ago 

It is I who is eligible.Now it's under your care.

 4 years ago 

If you don't mind @steemcurato01, You haven't seen my posts since the session 2 break until today. I have done my diary game posts following all the rules of Steam blog.
I have completed the achievements up to 1-5 and I participate in all the competitions regularly. However, you did not vote for my post.
Please see my post @rasel72
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Your last two posts were good. You used Google location code in last post and 100% power up. Thanks for that. Please be patient. Inshallah will get votes soon.

 4 years ago 

ঠিক বলেছেন। আল্লাহ তায়ালা কখন কারুকে নিরাশ করে না।

 4 years ago 

nice posts brother. I hope it will be very beneficial for those who did not get the vote.

I've been working on Direc since the beginning. I have participated in various community contests. I have participated in contacts outside the country. Regularly commented on other people's posts and voted. However, I have not yet received any support from @steemcurator01. However, I want to work on the steem account. Because I love this platform so much.i will be waiting for support.
Thanks

 4 years ago 

Your last posts were good. You used Google location code in last post and 100% power up. Thanks for that. Please be patient. Inshallah will get votes soon.

 4 years ago 

I hope so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87