Better Life||The diary game 31/03/2021||100% Power Up ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

My Diary


Wednesday
March 31, 2021


Today I woke up at seven this morning.I woke up and went to the washroom to clean my hands, face and teeth.Coming back from there I re-entered my room.Then I stood by my side for a while in the morning.Then I went a little out of my room and went home.


IMG_20210331_142606.JPG

Location:https://w3w.co/repeats.disbelief.provide


I wandered around for a while.so, I enjoyed a lot of different views.Then I entered my room again.Then I had breakfast together with all the members of my family.After breakfast I slowly got out of the house.I went for a walk and I talked to a stranger about various things.Then after talking to him completely I slowly entered my house again.


IMG_20210223_181744.JPG

Location:https://w3w.co/repeats.disbelief.provide


In the afternoon I set out to hang out with friends.As I was walking along the road I took pictures of different species I first saw in a picture there are many trees on the side of the road.I was walking along the road with friends for a long walk. There are many kinds of plants and there is a beautiful view on the side of the road.


IMG_20210223_181911.JPG

Location:https://w3w.co/repeats.disbelief.provide


Then I saw a man on the side of the road working with a cow.Then wander around for a while I slowly headed back to my house.I came home clean and tidy and was preparing for the noon prayers.I prayed at noon I went to the mosque I slowly went to the mosque and entered the mosque to pray at noon.After the noon prayers, I slowly headed home again.Then I was preparing for lunch I had lunch with all the family members.


IMG_20210223_181928.JPG

Location:https://w3w.co/repeats.disbelief.provide


During the night I discussed various issues with all the members of my family.Then I was preparing for dinner.I had dinner with my family members.Then I went to prepare to write a post I wrote a post completely.
Then I went to bed for sleeping.
See you again after finishing here for today.
I am @hanif3206, From Bangladesh

Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

100% Power Up

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50