Better Life||The diary game 20/01/2021||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Greetings to everyone

My Diary



Wednesday
January 20, 2021



Today I woke up at 9 am.I woke up and went to the bathroom to clean my hands, face and teeth.Then coming back from the bathroom I entered my room.I stayed like my home for a while in the morning then I went out a little.
Outside I went on the railroad I was standing on the railroad I saw a scene of the sun rising in the morning and took some pictures from there.


IMG_20210121_134911.JPG

"A view of the rising sun in the morning taken from the top of the railway : V3FR+J2 Maijdee,Bangladesh


Then I enjoyed a variety of scenes in the morning and slowly I headed back to my home.I came into my room I stayed inside my room.I was preparing to have breakfast in the morning I had breakfast with all the family members.
In the noon, I went out to hang out with friends.I went far away to look after a lot of land I did a lot of care.


IMG_20210119_105416.JPG

" Crop land:W4W7+X6 Chowmuhani,Bangladesh


I was enjoying the plants in the ground there were a lot of plants in the ground.As I was standing on the road I saw a farmer was about to plant a crop.There was greenery all around to sow seeds in the land of Trishakti crops.Then I saw more of a vegetable garden.There are many different types of vegetable gardens.There are many crop lands next to the vegetable garden.There is a big house next to the lands of that crop.Many live in that house and they farm.


IMG_20210119_105326.JPG

" Crop land: W4W7+X6 Chowmuhani,Bangladesh


In the afternoon I went out on the street to hang out with a friend.I talked to a friend on the street about different things.After the story we went to a pond and stood.Then I took a picture in the pond.We all bathe in the pond together with our family.Then after sitting face down and chatting I slowly entered the inside of my house.In the evening I stayed at my house.Then I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers.


IMG_20210119_105603.JPG

" View in a pond: W4W7+X6 Chowmuhani,Bangladesh


Then slowly I entered my house again I stayed inside my house for a while.
At night, I stayed indoors, I talked with my family about various issues related to our environment.Then I watched the channel on our television and heard various news from home and abroad.Then I was preparing for dinner I ate dinner with all the family members.After eating I wrote a post.
Then I went to bed for sleeping.
See you again after finishing here for today.
I am @hanif3206, From Bangladesh

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post carefully

100% power up post



Cc.@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02
@steemitblog



Thank you
@hanif3206

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83