Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week #3 - - Submissions post

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? I am really happy that I can participate in such a contest. I think it's a very interesting contest where couples can participate in the contest by giving pictures. The people I gave the pictures to are my parents. My father loves and cares for each other a lot. So they have a lot of pictures in which I shared these two pictures. I hope I can be a good participant in this contest. Here are two pictures I took with my own hands. My family and I all love to travel, so we visit every year when Dad is on vacation. One of the two pictures is from Cox's Bazar and the other is from Sylhet.


image.png

My Parents at world largest sea-beach cox's-bazar

A very funny thing happened when this picture was taken. We saw a scene that looked a lot like me in the middle of these pictures. When I took out these pictures today to participate in this contest, I remembered those memories.


image.png

My Parents at sylhet

I would like to thank @msharif for organizing a contest. And I would like to thank more people who have contributed to the running of this contest.

From bangladesh

Thank You
@gorllara

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for shared on twitter.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @gorllara for participations. Good luck.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Nice couple 💖💖💖💖💖💖

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @rex-sumon

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64