THE DIARY GAME :19-11-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Good morning everyone,
(Sabah Al Khair)
Today is Thursday
November 19, 2020
Sunrise 05:52 p.m.
Sunset 05:36 p.m.

IMG_20201009_073608.jpg

MORNING

I get up in the morning around 5.20 am. It is winter in Bangladesh now. So in the morning there is a lot of fog and winter.Then I pray my fajor prayer and then begin my day. After the prayer, my friend and I went for a walk. We walk on the street for a long time. Then we go to the tea shop and we have tea.
IMG_20201005_151025.jpg

MW87+WQ Parbatipur,Highway,Bangladesh

I woke up at 9 o'clock.Then I wash my hands, face and brush my teeth well.Then I take mybreakfast.After my breakfast, I sit down to prepare my study tasks.I read books for some time. Then I read newspaper.

Bath and Meal

At 12 o'clock i go to the bathroom and take bath.Then i go to the mosque to offer the zuhar prayer.then i eat lunch with fish and some vegetable. Then i go to the tv room and watch Television for a while.

IMG_20201113_191526.jpg

Date Palm

Dates are very tasty. Dates are a good source of energy. So eating dates eliminates fatigue in the body.then i sleep for a while.

AFTERNOON

After waking up washing my hands and feet, I refresh myself and take a asor prayer. Then I go out for a walk in the open air. My mind and body are both refreshed.Then I came back home. I cut some weeds and some stalks of trees.

IMG_20201110_120120.jpg

Then i freshed up and take a magrib prayer.

EVENING

Then i go to the reading- room and read book.Then I watch news on TV for some time.Then I take my supper at about 10.00 p.m. After supper, I turn over the pages of magazines.
Then I saw a movie on the computer. The name of the movie is "Goalmal". I enjoyed the movie.then i wrote my daily activities.

Thank you....

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Winter has fallen almost everywhere. Fog is rare in Dhaka but much more outside Dhaka. How is the fog in your area ?? The dates look quite beautiful. Thank you so much for the diary.

#steem-bangladesh

Little fog is starting to fall here.
Thank you

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Nice to read your post. The picture of the rose flower looks awesome. Goalmal movie is actually a very funny movie. Lots of laughter after watching the movie. This kind of movie helps us to have a good mind.
#steem-bangladesh

Thank you

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @flun12 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

সুন্দর পোস্ট, diary game ফিরে আসার ধন্যবাদ

Thank you

ভালো লাগলো আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে...
এই রং-বাহারী পাতা গাছ কি আপনার বাসার? আমার কাছে দারুণ লাগে এই গাছটিকে, অনেক দিন আগে আমার রুমের সামনে এই গাছটি ছিল এখন আর নেই। তখন ছোট ছিলাম আমি,🙂
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

জী গাছটি আমার বাসার ।

গাছটির নাম যেনো কি ভাই, বলতে পারবেন? ছোট বেলায় ছিল আমাদের বাড়িতে, এখন নাম টা মনে করতে পারছি না।
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56