The diary game : 15/11/2020 : A BUSY DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Salamu Alaikum everyone. How are you all? I am posting again after many problems. Today I was in a lot of trouble. I woke up at seven in the morning and the reason I woke up this morning was that I had to go to Rangpur with my father and mother. Because they will go to Rajshahi after that. My father suddenly fell ill, so he is being taken to Rajshahi for treatment. At eight in the morning, I seat in the car with them and left for Rangpur. At 9am I reached Rangpur and they dropped me off there.


WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM (4).jpeg

At the time of departure for Rangpur, WC6P+62 Lalmonirhat


The reason I went to Rangpur was to fix my laptop. So I went straight to smart technology. And there I show them my laptop. And they took me some time. And I left them with the laptop. Then I call one of my friends and ask him to meet me. He arrived at about eleven o'clock. Then I took him to Captain Bakelogy, to eat cake. The cake was very tasty. After eating the cake, he and I went for a walk in a park and spent some time there.


WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM (3).jpeg

Captain Bakelogy, Q63X+MG Rangpur

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM.jpeg

Captain Bakelogy, Q63X+MG Rangpur


Then at one point, we go to a restaurant for lunch. The name of the restaurant was THE Kitchen. At lunch, I ate fried rice and chicken chili. And then I eat Lachchi. And that too was very tasty.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM (5).jpeg

At lunch, Q67M+J3 Rangpur

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM (1).jpeg

Lachchi, Q67M+J3 Rangpur


After that, I go to Karupanya at around 3 pm and do a lot of shopping. When the shopping is over I say goodbye to my friend and I leave to fetch the laptop. After going to the laptop store I see that the laptop they have fixed. And after taking the laptop from them, I left for home. I arrived home around 6 pm. Then I freshen up and have light food. Then I go out for a walk with my friend. Let's spend some time with him.


WhatsApp Image 2020-11-15 at 10.00.51 PM (2).jpeg

With friend, WC6M+PJ Lalmonirhat


Come home at around 9 pm. And eat dinner. For dinner, I ate rice, mashed potatoes, and meat. After eating I started watching a movie for a little entertainment. The movie was pretty good. After pausing the movie, I started writing the post of the Diary Game. I thought I would watch the movie again when I finished writing. Thanks..

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

ডায়েরি গেমে ফিরে আসার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। প্রতিদিন পোষ্ট করো৷ এবার ইনশাআল্লাহ ভোট পাবা।

 4 years ago 

আচ্ছা ভাই

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @fanhim your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Very nice post. The food looks really tasty. Many good wishes for you.
#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63