Contest for Pet Lovers on Steem || Hold fast to dreams, for if dreams die, life is a broken-winged bird that cannot fly.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago
How are you all? Today I am posting again after a long time. Today I will write about some interesting things. Today I will also talk about my own pet birds. I basically feed four birds. These birds are my favorite. My daily routine is I wake up very early in the morning. And wake up in the morning and pray. After praying I go to these birds of mine. And try to talk to them. I try to understand their words.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-13 at 4.08.04 PM (2).jpeg

They scream a lot in the morning. I like their songs very much and I try to understand their words. And I try to make them understand my words. While this is a very complicated thing, this moment in the morning feels very good. Because when I wake up in the morning and look at the sun, the sun inspires me to move forward. As the sun rises in the morning, it reveals to us that we must always stand with our heads held high.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-13 at 4.08.04 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-13 at 4.08.05 PM.jpeg

When the sun goes down again it means that he is leaving but he will come back again. These things really inspire me. Birds, the sun, they all inspire me. I am basically an independent person. I try to find inspiration in these things. Because there is no one to watch these things. They make themselves big and they have no money. But they procure their own food. On the contrary, we humans have everything we have yet we are very frustrated. In fact, these frustrations should not be kept. We must always move forward and we must move forward. Thank you


THANK YOU

MORE ABOUT ME

NAME
FAHIM ASHHAB
PHOTOreceived_1134210420250986.jpeg
FIND ME ON
FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM Twitter My Youtube Channel
Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63