The Diary Game season 3 🥀: 27-09-2020 # it's a busy Day...

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualikum FRiends...
Hope all are in sound health...
today it was a busy Day.
lets start the Day.

Morning Time..

IMG_20200927_134403.jpg

At Uttarkhan Uttara VCJG+HQ Dhaka

In the morning I woke up from sleep at 9.00 am.
then i did my regular work...
After that i took my breakfast.
at 10.00am i got a fhone call to go Asulia Savar.
so I emidiatly prepared to go Asulia.
I moved outside to went asulia at 10.30 am.
the Abdullahpur Masterpara road was jam,
i hardly reached at Abdullahpur 11.00 am.

IMG_20200927_103101.jpg
At Abdullahpur Uttara VCH2+RG Dhaka

I went to Asulia on Asulia exclusive Bus.
On Bus one person sitted beside me and talked to me various subject the Corona isue is one of the top conversation.

IMG_20200927_105617.jpg

After 1 hour I reached Unikmor asulia.
my meeting was in Apon genaral hospital.
We talked about many business related issues.
at 12.30 pm my worked was end.
i moved back at 1.00pm with asulia exclusive bus.

IMG_20200927_132436.jpg
At Abdullahpur Uttara VCH2+RG Dhaka

IMG_20200927_132402.jpg
At Abdullahpur Uttara VCH2+RG Dhaka

When I reached Abdullahpur I saw there are many fruits shop but no customer there.
Corona affected all things.....

when I reached at uttarkhan the time was 2.pm.
quickly i went to bathroom and took a bath.
i took my launch at 2.30 pm.
at 3pm i started to write Steemblog on Better life my home made plant decoration.

IMG_20200927_155523.jpg
At Uttarkhan Uttara VCJG+HQ Dhaka

I pickedup some photos of my plants and my daughter also.
then started to write my blog after one hour i finished my blogg.
After writing my blogg, i moved outside for some refreshment with safty bcz corona effect.
at 6 .00pm maghrib salat azan was held, then i parayed my salat.
retern back to house at 6.30 pm.
then i took some breakfast.

IMG_20200926_184414.jpg
At Uttarkhan Uttara Dhaka VCJG+HQ

my colligs son was came to my house at 7.30 pm for some internet work related issues.
i talked to him till 8.45 pm.
Then he went back.
At 9.00pm I started my Oline job to bizbond it.
at 10.00 pm i took my dinner but job was runing till 2.00 am.
Guys i am working hard for my family tiill morning to night 2am.
Please keep me on your prayer i can succed..
LOVE u guyes...
ALLAH HAFIZ>>>>
please keep following me and upvhote is mosly need....

thanks....

#bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary brother. For using google plus code your diary becomes more interesting . Home made plant decoration is looking beautiful.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother 💞...
Keep following me and support me

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38