Contest 💠 Short Story of Life 📰 Misery lockdown Story 2020 of Covid-19.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

🦋Greetings to All friends🦋


Today I will share my Last Year lockdown Situations.....


IMG_20200414_182939.jpg

We all know that last year at the month of march
When covid-19 appears, it was a pandemic situation occurred.

Our Factory 🏭 was closed for lockdown...
Peoples are running to there home...
We also went to our home town Mymensing for Life saving situation...
But the journey was so difficult bcz all transport was off. Hardly we reached at home but that time I didn’t realize there was going to be a very bad time ahead.
During my stay at home for a month, I received news that our factory had been declared completely closed and the workers had been laid off, including me.
Didn't even get a month's salary. I lost my job.
The days were getting worse, with worries and uncertain future.
At this point my daughter was the only way to alleviate my anxiety.

IMG_20200401_204613.jpg

If she saw that my mind was upset, she came to my lap and picked some photos And did all kinds of mischief.
As long as I was playing with him and playing games, I would have a good time.
After three months I came back to Dhaka but there was no job.
I wondered what could be done now. I bought a laptop and started working online. It was a little hard but I could continue. After a few days, I got a job again and started taking risks.


It was the hardest time of my life.
I have learned many things from the bad situation...

Danger will never go away, the way out of the problem must be found and the family must be given time.

Alhamdulillah we are fine now. But sometimes I remember the bad time so I shared it with you.
All will be well and pray for us.
Until today, Allah Hafez.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was surely a dark time in your life. Alhamdulillah, you got recovered from your situation. Hope your family lead a happy life!

Using markdowns would make your post more beautiful. Check this guide to learn the basic markdowns.

Thanks for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable compliment ❣️
I am doing my best to create a beautiful content...
I am trying to use markdown....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50