Contest ❣️ Sharing Best moments with my family👨‍👩‍👧 and Friends 🦋 Some best moments of my Life ❣️💟

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

͜͡A͜͡s͜͡s͜͡a͜͡l͜͡a͜͡m͜͡u͜͡a͜͡l͜͡i͜͡k͜͡u͜͡m


Hope everyone is well....
Thanks @sumon74 for arranging such a beautiful contest ❣️


Today I am sharing some best moments of my Life ❣️


01# My Daughter's Birth:-

20151014_075638.jpg
https://w3w.co/respecter.fizzy.potently

14th October Morning my Daughter was born....
This is the best moment of my Life 💗
She smiles first time, when she saw me.
Alhamdulilah she Born in healthy condition..
She was Born at Laksham General Hospital 🏥.
Now her age is 5, she is the best reason to live my life.....


02# Family 💓 outing:-

IMG_20200924_171254.jpg
https://w3w.co/amazed.tipping.saved

This is the Family outing time pic.
On this time we are going to visit Fantasy Kingdom 😈. You know guys Fantasy Kingdom 😈 is the most entertaining place of Dhaka.
We moved to 2.30 pm for the journey to Asulia Nobinagor. My daughter wants to take a pic..
So I did it...


03 # Abul khair Last Day:-

IMG20170826173651.jpg
https://w3w.co/gridded.innings.shortlived

This is the pic of my Last Day at Abul khair group. I have worked there almost six years as Maintenance Engineer.
All of my A colleague hugged me, took pictures and gave me a warm welcome.
They arrange a party at office cantin...
This is my memorable day of my life.
Today I have been away for two years but They still calls me and inquires.
I have spent my time at Abul khair with great joy.


Thanks for Reaching to me 🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator07 you have comment on my post but you have forgotten to vhote on post...
Thanks...

 3 years ago 

Beautiful family. Thanks for participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29