Contest # Funny Moments || Funny Moment of my College Life 💗

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone ❣️



😃😄"4 Idiots"😃😄


Funny Moment of college Life❣️



Polish_20210505_222753270.jpg

Discription of the Photo:-


The Photo was At year 2006, when I was Started my Engineering education at Dinajpur Politechnic Institute. That 4 years of Study I stayed at Politechnic Hostel, about 120 student was staying there. Every Roam has four roommates. My good luck I have got 3 of my roommate same as me. They are friendly and open minded.
When I go to college they goes with me, when I go to dining for lunch or dinner they with me, if I go outside for breakfast 🥐 they with me.
They have become a part of my life.

Every People of the Hostel was jealous with us.
The time was summer season so hot environment outside I think 🤔 I have to Bald my head. So I shared it with them...
I surprised they all said they all will bald there head.

That's what works , everyone goes to Saloon and all bald in one time 😄😀😃😄
Then we decide to picked-up a Photo in a Studio to save this Memorable day...😄😃😀😀

But when we came outside all the people of our Hostel laugh at us, But we know they are jealous for our Unity.❣️❣️❣️❣️
That's all for today guys....

To be continued......


animated-thank-you-image-0111.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's look so funny. hehehehe

 3 years ago (edited)

Ha ha ha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 for boys 😉
He he he 🤣🤣🤣🤣 for girls 😉

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

It's a happy and memorable day in your life.

 3 years ago 

Yes...
The times are never come again...
That was my life's best time...
Thanks for your compliment 🥀

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68