Club5050 || Steem Bangladesh Contest: Today's Dairy Game || 18 September 2022 || A wonderful Day.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh

Sunday,
Date: 18 September 2022.



Today's Dairy


Pic_1663431187360.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am very well by God's infinite mercy.Thank you very much to this group for organizing a beautiful contest.I am participating in this contest through my diary game. Hope you like it very much.


Morning

IMG20220917220717.jpgIMG20220917220705.jpg

Location:Location code here



I wake up very early in the morning. I woke up fresh and sat down to study because I have an exam today.It was around 9 o'clock in the morning when I finished my studies.


IMG20220916115323.jpgIMG20220916115311.jpg

Location:Location code here


After finishing my studies, I went outside to buy breakfast for breakfast. Then I bought breakfast from outside and came to the room. Today I had parathas and vegetables for breakfast. After having breakfast I am not ready to go to university. Today I have an exam at my varsity at 12 noon. So I hurriedly got ready and left for the university.



Noon


It was around twelve o'clock in the afternoon when I reached the university. Then I went to my exam room to take the exam. My exam time was from 12.00 pm to 2.00 pm. Around 2 pm I left the exam.Then hang out with friends in the campus for a while and discuss who's exam has been done. Alhamdulillah my exam went very well so I am very happy.


IMG-20220829-WA0015.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0014.jpg

Location:Location code here


As I have another exam next day, I stay in our varsity hostel for group study. The distance of my hostel is about ten minutes from our varsity. So I went to my friends room to chat. After reaching the room I rest for a while. After resting for a while I prepared for shower and after shower had lunch.


After having lunch I rested for a while lying on the bed. I did not even notice when I was lying in bed and doing Facebooking.



Afternoon


When I woke up it was around five in the afternoon. My friend and I went out for a walk.Both body and mind are very good if you walk in the afternoon.Moreover, there are many open spaces around our varsity so there are many grounds for hanging out.


IMG-20220910-WA0004.jpgIMG20220910181517.jpg

Location:Location code here


Kashflowers have bloomed in many places around our hostel and these kashflowers seem to increase the beauty of the environment. A sheet of white flowers is spread among the greenery. After walking around for a while, we went to a jhal muridi shop and sat down. We sat there eating Jhal Murdi and gossiping.


It was almost evening and my friend and I left for the hostel. We reach the room and freshen up and rest for a while. Then we sit at the reading table for group study.



Night


After studying, my friends and I went out for dinner. We go out and eat bread and chicken fries. This dish is one of my favorite dishes. Moreover, this food is very tasty to eat.


IMG20220917211845.jpgIMG20220917211841.jpg

Location:Location code here


After dinner we all returned to the room around 08 pm. Then take some rest and read again. After studying for a while we prepared for bed. And that's how I spend a beautiful day.



Heartfelt congratulations to those who worked tirelessly to organize such a beautiful contest. I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful contest. I invite my friends @shamimhossain and @solaymann to participate in this contest. I hope they will like this contest very much.Thank you again for giving everyone the opportunity to participate in such a wonderful contest.


Contest post link

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@steembd.blog-acc/6emtzd-steem-bangladesh-contest-the-diary-game-mytownin10pics-photography-craft-and-art


My Achievement-1 post link :
My Introduction Post to Steemit Achievement 1 task by @emon0033


Thank you all so much for reading and visiting my post. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and help each other. And of course stay next to Steemit regularly.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Have a great day. Your pictures are very beautiful. He described it wonderfully. Your markdown style is very nice. Best wishes to you

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন ভাই। দিনটি শুভ হোক। আপনার মূল্যবান মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। খাবার গুলো খুবই সুস্বাদু। নান রুটি আমার খুব পছন্দ। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে নিয়মিত পোস্ট করে আমাদের সাথেই থাকুন।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে ।আশা করি সব সময় এভাবেই পাশে থাকবেন।

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনি পরিচিত মুলক একটা পোস্ট করেন। ভেরিফাইড মেম্বার হওয়ার জন্য।

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@ethun0/my-verification-post-by-ethun0-or-or-14-09-2022-or-or-20-for-steem-bangladesh

এই ভাবে পোস্ট করেন।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই ।আমাকে সঠিক উপায় দেখানোর জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে ও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 2 years ago (edited)

আপনার এই পোস্ট বুমিং এর জন্য মনোনিত করা হয়েছে৷ আর একাউন্টটি ভেরিফাইড করে নিন কমিউনিটিতে।
সপ্তাহে অন্তত তিনটি পোস্ট করুন।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, খুব শীঘ্রই আমার একাউন্ট ভেরিফাই করে নিব।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44