Special Street Food Review Contest || Submission Post

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
How are you? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.I am here to explain you two street foods review.Before making the review we should know what is street food.


pesce-fritto-al-cono-213-01.jpeg
Picture Source

What is Street Food?

"Street food may be defined as a ready-to-eat food or drink which is sold in a street or in a public place.Most of street foods are well-known as both finger food & fast food.Especially it is sold by a hawker or vendor.It is usually bought by passer-by.According to a 2007 study from the Food and Agriculture Organization, 2.5 billion people eat street food every day."


IMG20200926174445-01.jpeg

"Street Food Store" Shot on realme 6i / Aperture f/1.8 ( Plus Code : V89P+VG Ambaria, Bangladesh)

There are many types of street food but I like the two of them the most.There are many reasons to like it. Let's take a look at the foods first.

First Food--"Fuska"


IMG20200926174724-01.jpeg


IMG20200926174801-01.jpeg

Second Food--"Chatpati"


IMG20200926175137-01.jpeg


IMG20200926175210-01.jpeg

Why are these my favorite?

I like these two very much because Fuchka & Chatpot is the same kind of food.Sometimes I eat Fuska and sometimes I eat Chatpati.But today I ate both.Now let's find out why these are my favorite.Points to be noted, my dear @rex-sumon

  • First of all it is a very toothsome food.
  • It will taste better when you eat it with more chilis.
  • Oh, if you mix a little sour, it tastes a little better.
  • It is my favorite because it is low in fat.
  • It gives quite good satisfaction compared to the price.
  • It is made in front of us so we can understand good and evil.
  • Comparisons with restaurants are quite satisfying here.
  • I enjoy an outdoor recreation when I go out to eat it.
  • And the great thing is that it can be found in most places at any time.
From the above discussion I can say that these two are my most favorite street foods.If you eat once, hopefully you will want to eat again.

This is @eh-shohag speaking.
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41