Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Festival Edition

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)
Hello Friends!!!
Today I'm motivated to participate in @abuahmad's contest here I leave you his Link, so that you encourage and encourage more users to participate.
The image is authored by me .

Today I am going to share with you my story in the carnivals of my city. In schools it is customary that every year this celebration takes place, in which all students participate, in turn is selected a representative per year to be the godmother representing their academic grade.

That year after getting settled and ready, we were waiting for the godmother of our year, she never arrived hahaha hahaha and even though we called her on her phone she didn't answer. The nerves were on another level, because we had no one to represent us.

The best of all is that there was another classmate who had gone super nice, that's when we learned what it means to have a backup. From that day on we understood what it meant to improvise, everything went well.

And is that sometimes things do not go as planned, even so we must enjoy the moment and learn that everything has a solution and that it is in our hands to see the glass half empty or think positive and see it half full, it is in us to face adversity and move forward.

I hope you all had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3 The photos are my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed. The content is authored by me and is 100% original to Steem.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~You tell me you're there, and you're lost in my gaze

Sort:  

Saludos bella que buen recuerdo estabas muy hermosa con ese salto Angel.

#venezuela

Elaborado por @mari30.
Gracias por el apoyo!

Que bueno que ese respaldo estaba a mano y todo salió perfecto.
Excelente.

Solo fue suerte de momento jaajaja!!
Gracias por el apoyo!

 3 years ago 

it is in our hands to see the glass half empty or think positive and see it half full

So true! Thanks for sharing your story with us.

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61