My Application for the Post of Steemit Crypto Professor on The Steemit Crypto Academy

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)


career-3478983_1280.jpg
background image source

My Experience about Crypto.


To be honest, before joining steemit, I had no concept/knowledge about any kind of blockchain and cryptocurrency. I had heard about bitcoin in college life. Also, I used to buy 'WebMoney' to buy products from Aliexpress from local trading sites. The main problem of those sites was excess transaction fees and few sites were fake. They used to fraud the buyers. After joining steemit, I started learning about blockchain and cryptocurrency in detail. I went through different articles and starting gathering knowledge. Then I noticed that @steemitblog is organizing on different crypto topics. As I had an interest in these topics, I started participating in the contest. Even I spent 6-8 hours researching, writing, and sourcing images. I earned at least $300 participating in those contests till today. I also made connections with other steemians who were really well at these topics. Thanks to @whitestallion for his support and @sapwood for his motivation.

Why I would be suitable.

  • I would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor because I have an interest in cryptocurrency and blockchain. And I always love my passion rather than earning money. I know I am not the best but it's also true that the best ones are not always selected but the suitable ones are chosen. I think I am suitable for this task. I am ready to go beyond all boundaries with my passion and strong determination.

  • The concept of cryptocurrency and blockchain is not so popular in our country. The newcomers especially from Bangladesh get confused when they join steemit. I also faced the same problem. But I don't want to face other Bangladeshi steemians to face the same problems. When @steemitblog was organizing the crypto contests, no users of our country were interested to post on the topics. I was the first person who wrote on cryptos. When I was getting good support, other Bangladeshi steemian also inspired to write on the topics. That's really a big move and a proud moment for me. I really want to work with the newcomers, especially with my countrymates.

Course Outline


I am presenting my brief planning on how I will conduct my course for five weeks..

Week No.ModuleTopics
week-1Introduction to BlockchainIntroduction, Classification, Identities, Blockchain data etc.
week-2Introduction to CryptocurrencyIntroduction, Difference, Classification,How to buy & invest, Future etc.
week-3Bitcoin & CryptocurrencyIntroduction, Mining, Investment, Proof of stake, Future etc.
week-4Steemit beginners GuidanceIntroduction, Buying, Selling & Trading steem & sbd, Delegation etc.
week-5Tron and steemit integrationIntroduction, Benefit, trx token, Stalking etc.

My three best crypto related posts



I am @boss75

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78