The dairy game (16-12-2020).Season-3 ||A simple day||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

December 16,2020.Wednesday day.

♣MY DIARY♣

Morning

I woke up at 8 this morning. When I wake up I first check the notification of my mobile then I go to the wash room. I come from the wash room, brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I went to my room and drank two glasses of water. Then I opened the door of my pigeon house and let them eat. After eating them I went to my flower garden. There are many kinds of flowers blooming here today and various kinds of insects are collecting honey from the flowers. I washed my hands and face from the flower garden and I had breakfast.

IMG20201216094024.jpg


Pictures from the garden
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

Noon

After breakfast I watched TV for a while. (10-11) Then I went to the field to fetch grass for our cows. I went to the field and cut a load of grass. Then I looked around our field for some time. With that I went to the room, went to the room, lay in bed and talked to my friends for some time.

IMG20201216115002.jpg


Field picture
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

Afternoon

After talking, I went to the field again with a hoe. I worked for about two hours to pick our onions. From there I went to see our banana garden. I went to the banana garden and cut some banana leaves and left them in the field to dry. After coming home and taking some rest, I went to the tubewell to take a bath, fetched a bucket of water and after taking a bath I went to my room to put on my clothes and then I ate my afternoon meal.

IMG20201216150801.jpg


Work time pictures
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

Evening

I ate and watched TV for a while (3-4) After watching TV, I went to the market with my bicycle to buy milk, I went home and then I went for a walk on our river Gorai. I went to the river and talked to some of my friends on Messenger. After talking, I went to our market. I went there and ate a bowl of Halim. Then I went home.

IMG20201216164411.jpg


Pictures of the river
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

Night

On my way home, I washed my hands and face, went to my room, drank a glass of water, then lay down on my bed and chatted with my friends. After chatting I ate dinner.

IMG20201216212514.jpg


Picture of the game
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

After dinner I got ready to play badminton. After that I went to the field to play till about 10 o'clock. After that I went home and came home. I went to my room, fixed the bed and started writing the post of Steamite. After posting, I went to the wash room. After coming from the wash room, I washed my hands and feet, went to the room, turned off the lights and fell asleep.

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

বিজয় দিবসের শুবেচ্ছা ভাই।

 4 years ago 

happy victory day

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42