My future plan with steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you about my future planning with Steamite. Steamite is a very beautiful platform. I have been able to earn money effortlessly without investing any money here which has helped me a lot during this corona time lockdown. I spend 5-6 hours all day writing and photography here. At the moment my burnout is off and the days seemed very rough but coming to Steamite I am able to share the beautiful moments here and have a nice time.

If I don't want to join our country's defense in the future, I'll be an entrepreneur and stay with Steamite. I can also put it in the main role in shaping my career. If Bangladesh Steam gives me a chance. My future plan with Steam is that if I ever have to invest here, I will do my best. And I will be with Stimite for any benefit inshallah. Because I don't have to spend a lot of time here. Anytime I can work here, it's a very good aspect that attracts me.

Definitely the steam to do it now. A good place because I will earn Tron at insurance price by setting most of my posts at 100% powerup and I will vote TRX Ecosystem to get extra passive income.

IMG_20201216_233625.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

I spend 5-6 hours all day writing and photography here.

You also spend a lot of time behind steemit.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87