Contest for Pet Lovers on Steem | Photography +Writing Contest

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. Today I will talk to you about my pet. Almost every human being loves animals and leaves them at home. I also have a very good animal and put it in my bar. My pet is a cat which I affectionately call Hulo.

IMG20201217140448.jpg

IMG20201217140525.jpg


My pet cat is Hulo
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

I brought Hulu from my grandfather's house at a very young age about 3 years ago today. I have to put little Hulu in a lot of danger. I ate a lot of bread and many times I had to gossip a lot with my parents for the first time but later my parents started living with him very well. Hulu had a cold once. He was very sick. I cried a lot. I fed him bitter food for a few days and then he got better. When Hulo was two years old, he went somewhere in our village. I looked for him a lot, but I couldn't find him. At 9 o'clock at night, I suddenly saw Hulo lying in a corner of my room. I felt very good then I spent my days playing with Hulu.

IMG20201217140459.jpg

IMG20201217140639.jpg


Me and hulu
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

Hulu is very fond of us foxes in Bari, Bezi actually goes to Lore with them. He gave us cheap rats in our house. Rats don't come to our house for Hulu now and we can rest assured.It is the responsibility of each and every one of us human beings to get close to the animals without being afraid of them and they will have a good time and you will benefit all of me.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  

অনেক কিউট হুলু ম্যাও, আমারো ছিল একটা কিন্তু এখন নেই।

 4 years ago 

thank u

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72