the dairy game:25-9-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum.

I came to discuss my work all day today. I trust everybody is well. I'm fine as well.

I had an incredible day today. I get up toward the beginning of the day and have breakfast. I eat rice with rice and meat. I sit in front of the TV for some time.

I need to get some garments so I go out to the market from home. He requested that I take him from Syedpur Plaza.

I went to Syedpur with him. It took us around 30 minutes to win. We went before his home and went to Plaza Jai ​​with his child and niece. I purchased some pants, a shirt, a vest. He purchased shades. My niece causes me with all these. Altogether, I look for 1330 tk. I additionally eat my niece's fuska in the shopping meeting.

Once more, I got back. It takes somewhat more than 30 minutes to arrive. I take the transport to the transport remain to trim my hair. At that point the time will be 1.30 minutes. I ate food.

Today, I likewise needed to take a stroll with my cousin. He said on the telephone not to eat. Senaki said before my home, I rushed out of the house. He eats.

Subsequent to eating, we go out and go to better places. We both go to the transport stand field. We went through the night there.

At the point when the night is somewhat dull, we return to our own home. I don't wash my hands. I go to my home in bed and watch Bengali shows. My dad returns home. He likewise cleans himself positively and goes into the house.

At that point he and I go to my folks and stare at the TV. We have our supper together for some time. Subsequent to eating, I go to my home again and Facebook. I love shopping a great deal. I have a decent brain when I shop. So today I was additionally a Khasi. I had a decent day in my life.

I have invested a great deal of energy with you and some little delights like me. Allah Hafez.

I will return again tomorrow. I want you to be well and solid till at that point.

Assalamualaikum.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

কিছু ছবি দিলে বেটার হইতো

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41