The Diary Game || February 10, 2021 || A Good DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @ariful1998 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
  • The 10th Februar, 2021
  • **Wednesday **

IMG_10022021_203434_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

Kalanchoe flower

location:https://w3w.co/comfy.unforgettable.misstep

Hello dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well with their families by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I am also well with my family by the infinite mercy of Allah. I woke up at 5:45 am this morning. As soon as I woke up, I took the mobile in my hand from the table, turned on the data, entered the steam and saw all the notifications. Then I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I perform ablution and perform Fajr prayers. After praying, I climbed on the roof of our house and watered the flowers in the tub. When I finished watering the flowers, I came down from the roof and came to my room and sat down to read. After reading, I ate breakfast.


IMG_10022021_203458_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

I took the picture while walking around the field in the afternoon

location:https://w3w.co/notions.mainland.summits

After breakfast, I came to my room and took my mobile phone in my hand and used Facebook for some time. Then I sat down to read again. After reading for an hour, I saw a Bengali drama on my mobile. Then I take a bath. After taking a bath, I perform ablution and perform the Zohar prayers. After performing the Zohar prayers, I had lunch. Since it is my habit to sleep at noon, I fall asleep after lunch. I woke up at half past four in the afternoon. I wake up and perform ablution and perform Asr prayers. Then I went to walk around the field.


IMG_10022021_203528_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

Tonight I read the novel Eye Sand

location:https://w3w.co/devoted.contorted.lies

I return home when the Maghrib Azan is called. When I returned home from the field, I performed the Maghrib prayer. After performing Maghrib prayers, I heat water and make a cup of tea. Then I sat down to read. This evening I read Rabindranath Tagore's novel The Sand in the Eyes. After reading the novel, I ate dinner. After eating, I came to the room and sat down to write today's diary with the mobile in hand. After writing the diary, I will go to sleep.

Thanks to all to reading my diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43