1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 25/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200925_143003.jpg
QWF8+78 Saidpur, Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaiqum.
How are you all ?
I am fine with your prayers.

It has been raining since this morning. Today is Friday. So there was no work. so i wake up late in the morning. Then have breakfast. And watch TV for a while. Then take a bath and I go to prayer. It was still raining, I went to prayers with an umbrella.

IMG_20200925_135716.jpg
QWF8+78 Saidpur, Bangladesh.

Due to too much rain, the roads in the area were flooded.
So I was having some trouble walking. When I went to the mosque, I saw that the number of people was very small. Not many people came for the rain.

IMG_20200925_134038.jpg
QWF8+78 Saidpur, Bangladesh.

At the end of the prayer I saw that the rain had stopped so I left for home without delay. Halfway through I met a friend. I returned home after chatting with him for some time.

IMG_20200925_135811.jpg
QWF8+78 Saidpur, Bangladesh.

Come home, have lunch and do some Facebooking. Then a little sleep. In the evening my friend Revon called me, i went out with him a little. After the chat I came home at 8 o'clock. Halim has been cooked at home for breakfast this evening. A very tasty meal. After eating it, I give time to the family members for a while. The refrigerators were in another place for the last few days, Because the ground floor work was going on. Downstairs work done. So again, set the fridge in the previous place.
Then dinner is over, I sat down to write for the steemit.

thank you.

Sort:  

share in twitter.

Screenshot_2020-09-26-00-00-02.png

 4 years ago 

Hi.
You write a good post. Try to improve your post. Thank you.

#onepeecent #bangladesh #affable

263 word হয়েছে আপনার পোস্টে। কমপক্ষে ৩০০ ওয়ার্ড লিখতে হবে।

টুইটার প্রোমশনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।
#onepercent #bangladesh

sorry vai. amr vul mone silo....200 word likhte hbe amn tai mathy ghurtsilo.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38