The Diary Game(November 08, 2020)|| ❣I had a good day with my older brothers❣||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey...!
My Friend.


I am @antor2001 from #bangladesh.

IMG_09112020_123558_(1250_x_700_pixel).jpg

Thumbnail Image


• November 08, 2020

• Sunday

My Diary


How are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too. I wake up at five in the morning and after waking up I first go to the wash room and get fresh. Then I went on a morning walk for a while and came back from the morning walk half an hour later. Then I eat my breakfast in the morning After breakfast I get ready to go to tuition and go out to go to tuition.

Then I took my bicycle out of the room and set off for tuition. When I went to tuition and saw that all my friends had reached tuition then we started tuition around 7 in the morning and after tuition for an hour and a half we left for home.I came home from tuition at eight o'clock and when I got home I sat down to study again.

IMG_09112020_123229_(1250_x_800_pixel).jpg

My vegetable garden(plus code:V8CG+84 Ambaria)


Then I continue my studies for a while. After finishing my studies I get up and I want to see my vegetable garden. There are many types of vegetables in my vegetable garden. The vegetables in my vegetable garden are very fresh to look at and it is also delicious to eat.
From the vegetable garden I come home and I take my bath. Then I have lunch.

I was sitting at home resting after the meal when my cousins ​​came to our house. We planned to go for a walk together in the afternoon. We had snacks together and went out for a walk around 4:30 in the afternoon.

IMG_09112020_123157_(1250_x_925_pixel).jpg

Time to spend with big brothers(plus code:V5PJ+4R Kushtia)


Then we went out for a walk. We talked for two hours and came home in the evening. We went for a walk in Kushtia. Then we left Kushtia in the evening. We reached home at 7 pm. Come home first. Then I sit down to study. I study for three hours, eat dinner and watch TV for a while and then I fall asleep..


This is 2nd post so I expect comments @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02.

Thanks for reading my post See you soon


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

প্রথমে থামবিল না দিয়ে আপনি প্রতিদিন একটু সুন্দর ছবি তুলে সেটি শেয়ার করবেন প্রথমে। আর আরেকটু গুছিয়ে লিখার চেষ্টা করেন৷ এবং কিউরেটর একাউন্ট গুলোর নাম মেনশন দিয়েন না। তাদের মেনশন দিলেই যে তারা খুশি হয়ে এসে ভোট দিবে আপনাকে সেটা কিন্তু না৷ তাই এই কাজটি না করে। ভালো পোস্ট তৈরি করেন৷ আর ১০০% পাওয়ার আপ করেন। তাহলে ভোট পাবেন।

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @antor2001 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thanks your support

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64