The Diary Game(November 07, 2020)|| ❣My first diary game of the steemit platform❣||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey...!
My Friend.

I am @antor2001 from #bangladesh.


20201108_124835.png

Thumbnail Image


• November 07, 2020

• Saturday

My Diary


How are you all? I hope you are well. This is the first diary game on my steemit platform. Really this is a great platform I have joined this platform after listening to it I hope everyone will be with me. I am new to this platform. Forgive me if there is any mistake.

I wake up very early every morning because I wake up in the morning and go to private study. so I have to wake up at five in the morning every day. This morning too I wake up at five in the morning and after I wake up I brush my teeth.
Then I got ready to go to tuition and my mother gave me breakfast and I ate breakfast. I go to study at six in the morning and come home at seven and come home fresh and I read again. I study for 4 hours continuously in the morning.

20201108_134038.jpg

My reading room(V8CG+74 Ambaria)


I finished reading and got up at noon and watched TV for a while and then I took my bath. I come into the room after bathing and I eat lunch. After lunch I login to my freefire account and play free fire for a while. I play free fire every day and I like to play free fire games.

20201108_134020.jpg

While playing free fire games(V8CG+74 Ambaria)


When I was playing games my mom told me your dad told you to go to the store in the afternoon. And I got ready to go to our store.At the market around five in the afternoon. I go to the market and sit in our shop and spend some time in my shop. In the evening my father told me to go home and I left for home and reached home in 15 minutes.

20201108_125027.jpg

While working in the store(V8F6+RJ Gopgram)


I came home in the evening and come home come back and then my mom gave me snacks and I had snacks. After breakfast I sat down to study at 7:30 pm I studied for three hours straight. Then I ate dinner and went to sleep I fell asleep every day at 11 pm.


This is my first post so I expect comments @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02.

Thanks for reading my post See you soon


Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @antor2001 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66