My future plans with Steem by @AlegnitasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Well people, in the future I am planning to create a good amount of passive income from my long stage investment in Steemit through the Steem Power. 💪🏼 Because I'm still in a lockdown and time is a precious treasure that does not need an unnecessary wasting, I am dedicating enough of this limited resource in creating good content and comments because I love to write texts and share pictures.

I love the idea to make money meanwhile I am sleeping or doing other things because not always I can be available at the Blockchain for any reason. Sometimes I am pretty busy with my business freelance activity as civil engineer. 👷🏻‍♀️ Then, this is possible with the crypto technology, it never sleeps, so if i make investments in a smart way (with diversified alternatives of other altcoins), I won't regret about it.

For sure Steemit is now a better place to do it because I'll be earning TRON for free by setting the most of my posts in 100% Power Up and I will vote at the TRX ecosystem to get an extra passive income meanwhile I am enjoying a delicious cup of tea or designing a building.

Thanks for reading. 🤓

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶
*** See you in next post *** 📝
Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Thanks a lot community of Steem Bangladesh. Blessings. ✨ #venezuela #affable

Your entry has been accepted.

Thank you for participat competition.

steem on!

Thanks 😊 Have a great Wednesday there 🙂

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thanks a lot @tarpan for providing me this vote to my post. I appreciate it ☺️ Regards from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80