BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 21 /2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, October 21 /2021


Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211001_062714.jpg

Village road

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is taken from the road while walking in the morning. This picture I took from the corner of three streets in my village. Walking down the street in the morning, I love this beautiful environment. It wasn’t just the dense wind and the crowd of curious crowds around here as I walked. I love walking in this beautiful environment. Morning walks are very good for health. So after breakfast I take a long walk along the road leading to the field through my village road. And I captured this beautiful scene in the morning. It was a very nice and pleasant scene.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210929_145546.jpg

Papaya trees on the banks of the pond.

https://w3w.co/fizzled.colds.thinned


This is a picture of a raw papaya tree planted on the edge of our pond. I planted this raw papaya tree on the edge of our pond with my own hands. At noon I went to fetch this raw papaya so my mom would cook it at home. I picked a lot of papaya from the tree. I like to eat papaya, especially my favorite papaya mash. This papaya is very beneficial for the human body. So I took this picture in the afternoon. It was a wonderful sight to behold, looking at the papaya tree. And a leaf of papaya had a yellowish shape which was very nice.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211020_153944.jpg

Exciting football game

https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated


This picture is of a football match held at Chandpur ground. We went to watch this football game with friends in the afternoon. A football match was held at Chandpur ground, two kilometers away from our village. We went to see this football game with friends by autorickshaw. This is a picture of the moment the football game started. This picture I took from a tall building on this football field. Even though there was a light clouded sky, this football game was full of excitement. It was a very captivating scene that I am sharing with you.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210927_154527.jpg

The blue sky of the evening

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is a picture of the blue sky in the evening. I took this picture from a road in my village while returning home after watching a football game. The picture was very beautiful. In the evening the sky was a bit cloudy but white clouds peeked out of the blue sky. It was a very nice view. I took this picture from the middle of the tree. It was a very nice view. We took this picture and came home with friends. That's how I spent the day so beautiful. And I loved this day.

This is how I spent my beautiful day today. This was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49