1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 26-09-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum. Friends,

Everyone is fine. I'm fine. I'm here to share some of the work. I've done all day today.

I wake up in the morning like every day. I wake up and see that it's raining outside. I eat breakfast.

After eating, I come to my house and play games on my mobile phone. When the rain stopped, my mother told me to go to the market and buy fish. I went to the market. I went to the market and bought many retail fish. I bought a groom fish.

received_1019387295207402.jpeg

Return home after shopping. When I return home, I explain all the markets to my mother. I don't clean myself when I come home. I clean myself and watch TV. I spend my time doing various things like this. I don't take a bath at noon.Azan of Johar is when I perform the prayers at home. I eat lunch during prayers. Then I fall asleep. I woke up, cleaned myself, ate something light and left the house. I came to the bus stand and saw everyone sitting there. I also went and sat with them. It was raining all day today. It was raining softly for a while so I didn't feel comfortable going anywhere.After a while the rain stopped completely. One of my brothers and I went to their new home and sat down. Another friend of ours came there. We spent the evening there and returned home. Back home does not clean itself well. Then I go to my mother and watch TV. My father also returned home early today.

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: I am saying goodbye like today, Allah Hafez.

Wishing you all the best and good health.

#Bangladesh

Assalamulikum

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38