1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 04/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 4th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the 4th day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

my diary

It was very hot for a few days so I couldn't sleep well at night so hot that I couldn't sleep even in the fan air so I woke up very early like every day I woke up this morning at around 6 am this morning.

I brushed my teeth and sat down to read a book without eating anything after reading for a while I finished my study around 8 am.

I went home after breakfast. I worked in the sun to finish some agricultural work like yesterday.

My condition is not very bad. I have to work. I can't see the work anymore. After finishing my work at 10 am in the morning,

I came home and took a bath and went to Parbatipur New Bazaar. I went straight to Parbatipur's famous pharmacy to buy some medicines.

20200804_221513.jpg
There are many good quality medicines available in Parbatipur. Aslam came home at around 12am and after that I went to my room and started watching TV. It was about 1.30pm while watching TV. There was a V ery nice movi i watch.

20200804_222414.jpg
After a while I finished watching TV and went to have fresh lunch.
I finished eating at 2:30 pm. I had lunch at noon.I ate a variety of rice and chicken at lunch which was very tasty to eat and I liked it a lot.

received_587448668713476.jpeg

I fell asleep like every day I could not sleep for long due to extreme heat I woke up at around 4 pm and went fresh to chat with my friends I chatted for a long time with four friends at the newly built canal in Parbatipur .

20200804_221423.jpg

and wandered around many places After walking around for a long time, since I have been doing a lot of work since morning, my body was feeling a little bad and very uncomfortable, so I did not stay outside anymore. I went home. I came home. I came home at around 7pm. It was ringing and then I didn't have any mind at home. Suddenly I came to the roof and it was very hot all day.

I sat on the roof and suddenly my eyes went to the sky and I saw a lot of beautiful scenery while sitting on the roof.

20200804_221329.jpg

It was 10 pm and now I will eat dinner and go to sleep and yes I will eat fish and rice at night. Besides, I am active on Steam and Messenger all day long.

Allah hafez
@afridiabid thanks

Sort:  

Your post has been very nice, I hope it will be better?

 4 years ago 

Good work, There are some spelling mistakes. Next time, keep an eye on the spelling. If necessary, give 1 revision before posting.

ok bro i will try

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @afridiabid your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26