Best Photographs of Mine | 5 Photos | 2nd Part

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Few days ago, I published a post with five of my best photographs. Today I'm going to share another five favorite photographs of mine.


20210220_133933.jpg

Polish_20210506_105445447.jpg

20201226_141319.jpg

20210222_165241_023_saved.jpg

20210222_161429.jpg


Thank You

Sort:  

Hi @abuahmad thanks for sharing, I like the second photo the most; like the vivid green

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Khub sundor photography

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ!

 3 years ago 

বাহ সবগুলো ছবি মোটামুটি সুন্দর হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ!

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

All the pictures are great...
I love the 3rd photo...
Thanks for sharing with us 💗

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to know that you like my photographs!

 3 years ago 

আপনার প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফির অসাধারণ হয়েছে, যা যে কারও নজর কেড়ে নেওয়ার মতো ☺️

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment!

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome.

 3 years ago 

Without any doubt it is really wonderful photography, all are very perfect shots brother. Thank you for sharing with us.

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

Its my pleasure!

Wow it's an beautiful photography 😻

I think you're a photographer ☺️

@abuahmad

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

Thanks! And yeah I'm a photographer by hobby, not a professional photographer.

You really have a good photographer skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47