Why I Love Steem || Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign Phase-I || Shahriar

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

My Post (14).jpg

Hi everyone! How are you all? I hope you all are doing okay by the grace of our almighty creator. I am here to participate in the contest #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign || Announcing Contest Phase-I for 40 STEEM Reward Pool arranged by our mighty admin @hmetu of STEEM HEALTH Community.

In this disaster time of Corona, most of us have been passing time at home. For me, my University has been shut down since last year. Although I have some online classes except that most of the time of my day, I am free.

I have come across steemit a month ago. It was my self-discovery. And yet it became the best social media I have ever seen in my life. Can you imagine it? If you write you will get money! moreover, it's social media where you can communicate with new people, share your experiences, ideas, and thoughts.

Then why the heck should I spend my time on Facebook, Instagram scrolling posts after posts where I never get a single cent. I really regret now that If I could come across to steemit when it has been established. Anyway, we can't change the past but can change the future by hard work.

Some people say love never needs a particular reason. But according to me love always has a reason, otherwise, you would never love. Here I love steem because I have some reasons, I am getting some benefits from here.

First of all, I like to write. If you want to write about something then you must know the particular thing, about what you want to write. Ultimately writing increases much more knowledge than reading. So I can say it is increasing my overall knowledge and skills.

Secondly, I can express my thoughts and ideas freely. Continuously I am meeting new people and their new ideas, new thoughts. So, I can say it's increasing my communication skill with new people.

Thirdly I was addicted to Facebook but now I completely ignore Facebook. Most of the time of my day, I spend on steemit by thinking about new ideas and meet new people.

Lastly, if you say, why writing on steemit? Then I will say, writing on steemit, I get my pocket money. Well, I am a University student and matured enough to run myself by my own earnings. I can't be dependent on my parents anymore. And the steemit gives me my pocket money.

These were the most particular reason behind my loving of Steemit. Thanks for reading. I am really happy to share my thoughts with you people.💙💙💙

According to the rules Here is my Twitter screenshot and link:
https://twitter.com/Shahriar_1933/status/1389608339483488260

Screenshot.png

I like to invite my Steemit friends @catharsis @rabibulhasan71 and @jasonmunapasee to participate in this contest. Thanks again💙

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks brother for your entry with showing some love to the steem community. Entry approved.

It sounds really good to see you join the fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45