Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I am from west Bengal in India

 3 years ago 

You can also share some delicious dish from your areas.

My posts are not supported! Why do you think?

 3 years ago 

I think you should participate in the contest, express your creativity, you will definitely get support.

I produce quality content, I care, but I cannot get support. People who post without care get votes! I can not understand.

 3 years ago 

Hey,
The only advice I can give you that is share your content without getting frustrated. I am the witness of this situation what's you are facing now.

Is there a contest you can recommend me?

Sometimes I feel invisible! This lowers my motivation. 🤍🌼

 3 years ago 

Take a part of this contest with any kind of cooking.

I will take into account what you said and write it tomorrow. Thank you🤍🌼👩‍🍳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56