Life is very Enjoyable || Enjoy it in your own Way

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Hello Friends,

How satisfied are you with life? It may be a very simple question but the answer is not easy at all. Because if we are not satisfied with life, we will never be able to enjoy it. In fact, our problem is that we are frustrated with life for the most part, because of which life is not enjoyable to us.

Why would life be enjoyable? If you cannot ensure the proper use of the elements of life. In fact we do not use the elements of life properly, because we want to get everything as we are, not willing to accept something differently. We cannot adapt to unfavorable environment, but we expect favorable environment all the time. It is a big obstacle in the way of making our life enjoyable.

1.jpg

How to use the elements of life? The answer to this question will tell you where and how you can solve your weakness. Although we never think about it and try to find a solution. Rather we are always dependent on others and want to enjoy everything in collaboration with others. Due to which we cannot do anything like ourselves, but try to do something in the way shown by others.

2.jpg

The above words are a reality, which I think applies to everyone. But now I will say what I do and how to make my life enjoyable. In fact I think of everything as I am and never think of the hostile environment as my opponent but try to find a way out of it. In the middle of this Chester I make sure to use the times properly and move myself forward. If I can be a winner, it is more enjoyable for me and if I can't be a winner, I find new ways.

3.jpg

I make the best use of my time, looking for inspiration by remembering my accomplishments rather than failing as much as I get the opportunity and never waste the present opportunities. I do not waste my time thinking about what has happened in the past, but I try to use it to my advantage.

4.jpg

Try to use your time as you like, use your full potential and find joy in doing something in a hostile environment rather than a favorable one. Give priority to enjoyment rather than victory or defeat. Think of everything as yourself, you will be able to discover many new things.

All photos captured by me from my village through MI Redmi S2 smartphone.

Thanks all.


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

new steem life.png

Promo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55