Object of the week - A tree | My entry

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

20220604_183317.jpg

Bangladesh is a land of wonderful landscapes. As a Bangladeshi, I feel proud because our country is a land of world's largest mangrove forest called Sundarban. Sundarban is a forest of a lot of mysterious plants. A large percentage of wild trees is located in the Sundarban forest. Except in this forest in every part of our country, you can find trees. There are also many ancient trees in our country. Some of them are more than a hundred years old.

20220317_162915.jpg

When you will walk through a village you can explore them. I love trees since my childhood. I live in Parbatipur, Bangladesh. It's a small town in the Dinajpur district. But this town is surrounded by so many beautiful trees. When I walk through our small town I try to explore them.

20220416_180159.jpg

The role of trees in conserving biodiversity is enormous. Without planting trees it is impossible to save our planet and biodiversity. So on the minor space or the top of the roof, we have to plant our best friend trees. I have shared some pictures of trees. I captured them from different places in our town. It's a pleasure to watch them standing tall.

20211214_171154.jpg

ParbatipurGoogle Location
DeviceSamsung S21 Ultra

Thank you @strecoza for arranging a beautiful contest.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Nice Photographs.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

The lasta one my favorite!! greetings

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Thanks a lot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54