Swinging On Emotions by Last Ravage Opinion

in Atom Collector4 years ago

Swinging On Emotions by Last Ravage Opinion

© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Minstrel" Courtesy of Alenia

This song is about the ups and downs in life.


Lyrics:

I don't know where I'm going.
Walking around in circles.
I am always here, waiting for directions.

I'm so sad, I'm so sad.

Suddenly, somehow,
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.

Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.


Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Appears on:


FOLLOW Last Ravage Opinion:


More about Last Ravage Opinion:

I love writing songs, composing music and playing as many musical instruments as possible.

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.

Let me pour you a !DERANGED !BEER
Don’t drink too much though or you’ll need a !COFFEEA in the morning! !TRDO

Find out about our $1000 STEEM Prize

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

!giphy celebrate




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10