Let's Give @rhymebot a go!

in Atom Collector5 years ago

NP5k01580631065.png

I was just told of this bot by @ecoinstar
So I thought I would see who would join from afar
The idea is simple and a lot of fun
You just add some rhyming words and then you're done
There are tokens awaiting as far as I know
So time to step up, add your rhyming below
Just comment with rhyme whatever you like
But please be respectful or take a hike!


Find out how to enter HERE
Join our Discord for airdrops, giveaways and more!

Sort:  

Once again
A new game to play
They sure add up
Another today.
Another tomorrow
and maybe the next
make sure if there is one
You shoot me a text

You remind me of a nursury rhyme Ivan C.,
@rhymebot recognizes you, she can see.

I am an enzyme
The enzyme of the rhyme
when sentences follow one another
They look like stepbrother
I’ll stop my delirium there
I don’t want to break the atmosphere

@rhymebot detects, rhymebot sees you brother
although from the looks of you, by another mother.

rhyme time how sublime
gotta be worth at least a dime
i'd offer a toffee
but i only have !COFFEEA
but its perfectly clear
i have plenty of !BEER

A rhyming token-toting real-life turtle project!
I am so happy to see you turning up in my neck
of the woods, and now @rhymebot can know you
its just goes to show you, we are what we do.

Who knows,
How it goes! 😉


Hey @atomcollector, here is a little bit of BEER from @theturtleproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@Rhymebot didn't know me so there was no reply
But now I am whitelisted by that AI guy
So the replies and rewards should start to flow
So add a rhyme and give it a go!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44