MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK #23 | Believer | Cover by @sandupisteemCreated with Sketch.

"pain...
You made me a
You made me a
Believer....
Believer....
"

This week I selected the song "Believer" by "Imagine Dragons" to do my seventh cover in this contest 😃.

Music... Actually I have never learn music as a subject. I have only the confidence what my friends gave me on my school ages. They are still encourage me ❤️.

I love to the music and I love to sing. That's why I'm here🙊. @musicforsteem , thank you so much for made us this great stage.

Forgive me for my mistakes🤗.

Lyrics

First things first
I'mma say all the words inside my head
I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been, oh ooh
The way that things have been, oh ooh
Second things second
Don't you tell me what you think that I could be
I'm the one at the sail, I'm the master of my sea, oh ooh
The master of my sea, oh ooh
I was broken from a young age
Taking my sulking to the masses
Writing my poems for the few
That look at me, took to me, shook to me, feeling me
Singing from heartache from the pain
Taking my message from the veins
Speaking my lesson from the brain
Seeing the beauty through the...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down, you build me up, believer, believer
Pain!
Let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Third things third
Send a prayer to the ones up above
All the hate that you've heard has turned your spirit to a dove, oh ooh
Your spirit up above, oh ooh
I was choking in the crowd
Building my rain up in the cloud
Falling like ashes to the ground
Hoping my feelings, they would drown
But they never did, ever lived, ebbing and flowing
Inhibited, limited
Till it broke open and rained down
And rained down, like...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down, you build me up, believer, believer
Pain!
Let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Last things last
By the grace of the fire and the flames
You're the face of the future, the blood in my veins, oh ooh
The blood in my veins, oh ooh
But they never did, ever lived, ebbing and flowing
Inhibited, limited
Till it broke open and rained down
And rained down, like...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down, you build me up, believer, believer
Pain!
Let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer

Thank You...!

Sort:  

Very good cover! Although it seems you don't show the full power of your voice

Yeah... sometimes I have to change my voice because of the music.. I can't understand to describe what is that.. So I couldn't able to give my real tallant to the song..

Thank you so much friend for your kind words🤗❤️


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sandupi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

How you love your voice my girl, always surprised, it's not for nothing but I'm like stunned by you, hahaha greetings.

And your voice is also superb 😍👌💪

Thank you so much for your comments🤗🤗

I will always be giving you my support my friend, I love your voice.

I will always be
Giving you my support my
Friend, I love your voice.

                 - cesar24


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My twitter link is here
IMG_20201128_071650.jpg

First things first
I'mma say all the words inside my head
I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been, oh ooh
The way that things have been, oh ooh...

Wow! @sandupi 👏😍
This is my one of fav and the energy in this song is ultimate 💪❤️

Yeah... but I could not able to give my full energy because it's hard to handle with the music 😮 I do not understand to describe that..😬

Anyway I did my best Amiga ❤️

I have only the confidence what my friends gave me on my school ages. They are still encourage me

Do you remember at grade 13 we wanted to organize a talent show at school and we also pick songs too. Cindrella, oba apple malak wage, channa kinnarawi🤭🤭🤭 we couldn't conduct it as we did not get the approval.

How you pronounce these words so quickly😳.. To me.. my mouth doesn't work that fast🤭

I am waiting every week to watch your cover song..❤

Do you remember at grade 13 we wanted to organize a talent show at school

Why not??🙊 Nadeesha teacher gave us a good support... But we could not do that... anyway interesting memories.. No??😂😂

How you pronounce these words so quickly😳

I practiced a lot .. I still get stuck in some places.. It's important to pay attention while singing in such places.

Sometimes I have to change my voice because of the music 😓

But always try to do my best🙊

Thank you so much for being with me❤️

Your song is truly awesome. And your voice is very beautiful. It was very nice to hear your song. Good luck to you.

Thank you friend 🤗❤️

Woow! Motivating, energy giving song ❤️ welldone @sadupi

Thank you so much Madhu❤️😍

Wow!This time with a bang... ❤❤❤
One of the favorite songs... Great work

Thank you friend 🤗😘

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77