You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music For Steem week 15 cover de "Cuándo te Beso" by @mariajruizb

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Waw... I noticed a different depth in your singing.. your voice has a different attraction.. loved your voice and singing style also..
@musicforsteem in week 15 a lots of contestants have already participated. Hope this week is only for the music lovers 🤘🎸

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for your kind words. I pray to God that I never turn off my voice. This song makes something incredible happen in me, well really when I sing I always feel it, but particularly this song reaches deep into my being, it is as if each note caresses my soul. Good thing you liked it. Greetings with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64