MUSIC FOR STEEM- Most romantic song "Chal Diya" Cover By @roy.sajib

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Sometimes some music means a lot to me. The song "chal diya is one of them. I can't express in words what I actually feel about the song. It has made me crazy for singing romantic song. I've listened it thousands of time . And trust me every time I'm in love with the song as like as my love for @isha.ish. ❤️

I believe people from different countries must feel this music, and it's passion for the lover.

Actually this is Eid special week for me. That's why I've selected this special one. Hope all people will enjoy it.

Stay safe & Stay with music

Regards
@roy.sajib

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65