You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 6 - THE TOP 11 - VOTE NOW IN COMMENTSECTION

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

4). @eugelys "Solo hay un ganador"

Sort:  

very nice voice

Thanks a lot! I am glad you like it :)

I love this performance. @eugelys, always delivers in such a professional and delicately powerful way that puts the viewer/listener in a pleasant trance. Great job @eugelys!!! 👏

Aaaaw @futuremind you words always motivating me and move me so much!
I appreciate it a lot!
Thanks a lot!

The Spanish version was new to me and omg you nailed it girl! GREAT voice, thank you for the music!

Aaaaw thanks to you for your sweet comment.
I love singing this song, it has a powerful story about heartbreak that is quite strong and I feel it deep inside me
I'm glad you liked it!

Eres maravillosa @eugelys, siempre con una voz tan angelical y versàtil. Mi apoyo y mucho èxito en este concurso fabuloso...

Muchas gracias Mary por tu constante apoyo ¡Un abrazo grande!

Extraordinary ABBA song, you have extended fingers and that improves your play to the cords easier and plays the guitar. Decent execution, maintain working hard, with the aptitudes you have you can go distant, I've been helping you by @marybellrg suggestion in a WhatsApp group. Successes !.

Thanks a lot and I guess Mary is now my oficcial promoter hahaha!

La maravillosa @eugelys, tiene una dulzura y voz espectacular. Y de paso siempre apoyando a todos y dando explicaciones en sus post de aquellas dudas en la plataforma. Canta hermosas canciones. Mi apoyo a la espectacular @eugelys en este concurso fabuloso @musicforsteem

4). @eugelys "Solo hay un ganador"

Gracias Sacra por tus generosas palabras.
¡Un abrazo!

Vaya, esta mujer no deja de sorprenderme con su talento, me agrada oírla. Suerte en este concurso @eugelys

Hey Doc que bueno verte por aquí, es un honor que te guste como canto.
¡Gracias por tu apoyo!

Hola linda voz, y gual la canción.
èxitos

Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99