You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 4 - @esouthern3 and @cmp2020 Vienna

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Amazing job @esouthern3 and @cmp2020! I really appreciated Emma's enunciation of each word when she is singing. I think that is a really underrated vocal performance skill that is often overlooked. Also, nice page turning. And Christopher, what can I even say at this point? You are so good at playing piano that I have nothing else to compliment you on.

Sort:  

Thanks JMOR! We'd love it if you submit a clarinet performance. Again, if you need me to make a backing track, I'd be glad to.

Debe ser genial ustedes dos juntos, real book...Esperaré esa propuesta seguramente será un éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26