You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵MUSIC FOR STEEM - WINNERS EDITION 8 + START WEEK 9

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Hi,@musicforsteem.I am new in steemit. I don't know much about steemit. I love music very much. I want to share songs here. It would be great if someone could help me with full information.

Sort:  

Hi Welcome!

Do you mean your own songs that you perform yourself? Or songs performed by others that you want to share?

If you sing or play an instrument, you can join the contest and post your entries in the communinty Music For Steem. The rules are explained in the post!

If you want to share youtube clips from other artist you can just use music related tags!

Thanks if you have more questions, shout!

I want to post my singing..

That is AWESOME! :)

Upload your songs to youtube and post it on Steemit.

In our community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-137433

You just say your username and the week we are in. Currently its week 9. So if you can record in the next 12 hours, you can even enter this week.

Just look what other entries are doing. It has to be minimum of 1 minute.

We can NOT wait to hear you sing!

If more questions arise, shoot. If you got discord you can join there too https://discord.gg/K7aM3Zz

Thanks

Okay, one last question.Can I sing without instruments?

Yes! You are more than welcome to sing without instrument!

See you soon in MFS!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04