MUSIC FOR STEEM - Rainy Day special :- 'Ek Duje ke' @isha.ish

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hlw my lovely Steemians.Hope all of you are good. I came back once again to share my singing .

Friends,this is my 30th song for ❤️@musicforsteem .so, today I'm sharing one of my favourite song from a very popular Indian tv serial 'Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai' .
It is a very beautiful song and I really like this song very much :- 'Ek duje ke' by Antara Mitra

I Hope all of you will like this beautiful song in #India - ‘Ek Duje ke’ Cover

Video Link :-

Lyrics :-

Dilon Ke Mohalle jake ,
Tere Mere Baatein Karna,

Jahan Bhar Ke Baatein Bhule,
Tere Mere Baatein Karna

Oh Jhooke -Jhooke,
Yeh Hawa Ke laye
Dono Ko Baha Ke Haaye

Baane Dekho Hum
Sarmaye,Ek duje ke

Haaye...

Ek duje Ke Haathon ke,
Lakeeron Ka Tay Tha Milna

Dilon Ke Mohalle jake ,
Tere Mere Baatein Karna,

Thank you so much . I just try to sing a part of this song in a rainy weather. Hope all of you will like my singing and enjoy this song a. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.

Thanks again to @musicforsteem for this platform.

thanks for always supporting me my friends, please forgive my mistakes in my singing.

Thank you so much 💝 @steemcurator01

Sort:  

hi sister... Glad you are now back

Thanks dear..
https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@isha.ish/music-for-steem-amar-hiyar-majhe-isha-ish

Do you hear this song ? I shared it 7days ago almost.
I think you should check this post..

You sing very well. Great post.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks dear

Namaste @isha.ish
so wonderful singing!
Hari OM wish you all the Best

Hello @isha.ish, there was raining?? So sweet melody i like it

thank you friend.
yeah,it's raining

Sweet voice..😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54